Skip Navigation

Soccer

Please see InstaTEAM for all the details regarding our soccer season.

 

 

 

October 2021
Monday, August 23
August 23, 2021

Details coming

Tuesday, September 7
September 7, 2021

AT Cortland

Girls 3:30 pm

Boys 5:00 pm 

Tuesday, September 14
September 14, 2021

at Canaan

Girls 3:15 pm

Boys 5:00 pm 

Friday, September 17
September 17, 2021

at Summit

Girls 3:15 pm

Boys 5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 21
September 21, 2021

at Ross Corners

Girls 3:15 pm

Boys 5:00 pm

Thursday, September 23
September 23, 2021

at Triboro

Girls 3:15 pm

Boys 5:00 pm

Friday, September 24
September 24, 2021

vs. Cortland

Girls 3:15 pm

Boys 5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 28
September 28, 2021

vs. Twin Tiers

Girls 3:15

Boys 4:45

Thursday, September 30
September 30, 2021

vs. North Rome

Girls 3:15 pm

Boys 4:45 pm

Friday, October 1
October 1, 2021

vs. Summit

Girls 3:00 pm

Boys 4:30 pm

Thursday, October 7
October 7, 2021

vs. Canaan

Girls 3:00 pm

Boys 4:30 pm

Tuesday, October 12
October 12, 2021

just the Boy's Team

Thursday, October 14
October 14, 2021

vs. Ross Corners

Girls 3:00 pm

Boys 4:30 pm

Monday, October 18
October 18, 2021

at Triboro 

See InstaTeam for times

Tuesday, October 19
October 19, 2021

at Twin Tiers

Girls 3:00 pm

Boys 4:30 pm

Saturday, October 23
October 23, 2021

vs. Triboro

Times to be announced

Monday, October 25
October 25, 2021

at North Rome

See InstaTeam for times

Thursday, October 28
October 28, 2021

CBCA games TBA

Saturday, October 30
October 30, 2021

CBCA game times TBA

Click here for a printable schedule

Before any student can participate in any sport, before they can PRACTICE - they must have the HEALTH CERTIFICATE / APPRAISAL FORM filled out by a physician and turned into the school office. This FORM is found on the FORM page under the ADMISSIONS tab. It can also be picked up in the school office. 

You need to get your sports physical from your health care provider. Make sure to take the form with you. 

We're asking parents to join online or get the app to InstaTeam to stay connceted regarding schedules, cancellations, and other information that comes up during the season.  

This will be the same app that we'll use for soccer, basketball and volleyball. Get it once. Use it all year.  Click on the icon above for a link to download it to your device.  Join the soccer teams using the information below. Students and parents are encouraged to join.

The team code "WES8MA" or search for team name "Central Baptist Girls Soccer" - after you have the app, and have created an account.

Enter team code "GUL53Z" or search for team name "CBCA Boys Soccer" - after you have the app, and have created an account.