Skip Navigation

Soccer

Soccer practice will begin on  Monday, August 22, 2022

at our own field - Practice is at Central Baptist Christian Academy

Times TBD
Athletes should come prepared!!! Bring a water bottle, a soccer ball, shin guards and cleats.
Boys must be clean-shaven. Modest t-shirts and fingertip length shorts are expected for all.

 

Before any athlete can PRACTICE, they must have the HEALTH APPRAISAL FORM completed by a physician, and it must be in the CBCA office. Click HERE for a form. 

 

 

 

Click HERE for a printable schedule

 

 

July 2022
Monday, August 22
August 22, 2022
Tuesday, September 13
September 13, 2022

at Canaan

Girls 3:30 pm

Boys 5:00 pm

Thursday, September 15
September 15, 2022

vs. Twin Tiers

Girls 3:30 pm

Boys 5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 20
September 20, 2022

vs. North Rome

Girls 3:30 pm

Boys 5:00 pm

Thursday, September 22
September 22, 2022

vs. Ross Corners

Girls 3:30 pm

Boys 5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 27
September 27, 2022

vs. Triboro

Girls 3:30 pm

Boys 5:00 pm

 

Thursday, September 29
September 29, 2022

vs. Cortland

Girls 3:30 pm

Boys 5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 4
October 4, 2022

at Twin Tiers

 Girls 3:00 pm

Boys 4:30 pm

Thursday, October 6
October 6, 2022

vs. Canaan

Girls 3:00 pm

Boys 4:30 pm

Saturday, October 8
October 8, 2022

at Corland

Girls 11:00 am

Boys 1:00 pm

Tuesday, October 11
October 11, 2022

at North Rome

Girls 3:00 pm

Boys 4:30 pm

Saturday, October 15
October 15, 2022

at Ross Corners

Girls 11:00 am

Boys 1:00 pm

Tuesday, October 18
October 18, 2022

at Triboro

Girls 3:00 pm

Boys 4:30 pm

Thursday, October 27
October 27, 2022

NYPENN Tournament Playoffs

2:00 pm &  4:00 pm

Mrs. Leslie Weiss (1993 CBCA graduate) is the Lady Cougar Soccer Coach. She has had many years experience as coach, Athletic director and PE teacher. She teaches girls' and Elem. PE; is homeroom teacher to the 8th grade; and teaches Biology and Health classes.

Congratulations, Mrs. Weiss on winning the 2022 League Championship, with an undefeated season!